Please feel free to leave us a review for our Website, YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS WILL NOT BE DISPLAYED when it has been published

5 ELECTRICAL STARS ALL THE WAY! ?????

5.0 rating
11th October 2020

We were married 50 yrs ago 10/10/70 & in all our time of needing electrical work for properties have never come across such great workmanship from start to finish!
May I add from the time of my 1st enquiry right through to getting a large amount of work done 4 rooms needing attention, 3 new storage heaters & a repair on our old kitchen one, job done in 1 day, Tony, his Son & another team member, & we waited less than 2 weeks to enable ordering of new equipment & completion of the whole job! You will never get better service anywhere! Plus the bonus is! they are really nice people and they are out to save you money! Many thanks to Tony, Jed & Jamie.

Linda & Terry Allen

Response from TWK Electrical Ltd

Thank you for the great review and for all the snacks! If everyone treated us like you did we would be a lot bigger! You were a pleasure to deal with and it was lovely to meet you.

Boxing Day 2015

5.0 rating
4th February 2020

Today is Boxing Day 2015 – This morning the electrics in my house tripped, and nothing I tried would get them back on. My heart sank. I started calling round to see who would help me – many said no – its Boxing Day. But Tony didn’t. Not only was he prepared to come out, but prompt in arrival, solved the issue – checked all was well, and his charges were incredibly reasonable in the circumstances. Thank you Tony, you prevented me having a minor breakdown. I would recommend you to anyone, and will be calling you for all future electrical requirements. Thank you again – from a very grateful customer.

Jackie

Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

5.0 rating
28th June 2019

they came and completed job within a day. Replacement of ceiling light fittings. Very polite. Excellent work. Will definitely call again when electrical work needs doing. So refreshing to find a local tradesperson who takes a pride in his work!

Elizabeth May

Response from TWK Electrical Ltd

Many Thanks

Brilliant! 7th October 2020

5.0 rating
18th October 2020

Tony and Jed were very professional, friendly and polite. They did an excellent job – fitting 2 new bathroom fans and 5 new under cabinet lights in the kitchen as well as fixing the problem with the electrical supply to the plug sockets in the conservatory. This was all done within half a day and Tony was very helpful when answering any questions we had. All in all we are really impressed and will definitely use TWK again. Julia & Will

Julia Poole

? They are Electrical! ?

5.0 rating
13th October 2020

I don’t know how long a ‘review’ normally takes to be published? but as my immediate ‘review’ after the work completed @ the end of the day on Friday 9/10/20 has not appeared yet? I will try again, all the better if the 2 of mine pop up! Tony, his son Jed & another colleague Jamie deserve all the ‘praise’ they can get! it is well deserved!
We just celebrated our Golden Wedding on Sat 10/10/20 so have dealt with our own properties all of this time! We have never had such excellent workmanship as we have just experienced from TWK Electrical Ltd. Tony is a man of his word & tries to save you money! Our job from the 1st mtg about it & work complete was done within 2 weeks!
Tony chose the best modern storage heaters for us for 3 rooms & repaired a heater that was hanging off the wall in the kitchen! We are more than pleased with their wonderful business. Thank you so very much!

Linda & Terry Allen
Call Now Button